Search

College Prospect Team

College Prospect Fall Team

Workouts: On the field or in The Dugout Wednesdays
Games: Saturdays, Sundays time TBA
Where: Workouts: Stony Brook Elementary (Brewster) and Dugout
Games: Stony Brook Elementary and off Cape locations

 2017 Fall Roster
 2
 Michael Fraser
22
 Ben Floren
 1
 Kyle McShera
 33
 John Cloutier
 25
Owen Cottle
13
 Nick Carr
25
 Michael Doherty
 44
 JJ Ferguson
16
 Noah Wahlers
9
 Stephen Kalinick
55
 Jordan Leandre
34
 Kyle Puchol
 7
 Alex Morry
14
Ryan Proto
 6
Ian Melkonian
8
Elias Fhagen-Smith

 

Day Date Time Opponent Location
Wed Sept 7 5:00PM Workout Stony Brook
Sat Sept 10 9:00-11:00 Work Out Stony Brook
 Sun Sept 11  9:00  Lower Cape Veterans Field
Sun Sept 11 11:00 Lower Cape Veterans Field
Sat Sept 17 9:00 NEB Baseball Stony Brook
Sat Sept 17 1:00 L & M Baseball Stony Brook
Wed Sept 21 5:00 Workout Stony Brook
Sat Sept 24 10:15 CT Blue Jays Central CT Univ
Sat Sept 24 12:30 L&M Baseball Central CT Univ
Sun Sept 25 9:00 CT Capitals Central CT Univ
Wed Sept 28 5:00 Workout The Dugout
Wed Oct 5 5:00 Workout Stony Brook
Sat Oct 8 10:15 Berlin Post 68 Northboro
Sat Oct 8 2:45 ST Dodgers Northboro
Sun Oct 9 8:00 GS Samurai Northboro
Wed Oct 12 4:30 Workout Stony Brook
Sun Oct 16 10:30 L&M Baseball (9) Lischio Field, RI
Sun Oct 16 12:30 Kahill Baseball(9) Lischio Field, RI
Wed Oct 19 5:00-600 Rawlings Demo Day The Dugout
Sat Oct 22 8:00 Bison Classic vs
TCB Underclass
Northboro
Sat Oct 22 10:00 Bison Classic vs
NE Baseball
Northboro
Sun Oct 23 9:00 Bison Classic vs
NE Baseball
Soldier Field
1 Mechanic St,
Douglas, MA 01516

 

Baseball & Softball Club